PAANO KO SASABIHIN? EXTENDED!!!

10 Responses to “PAANO KO SASABIHIN? EXTENDED!!!”

  1. argely metante Says:

    hi ate

  2. nora-USA Says:

    I would like to order 10 DVD player of Paano ko sasabihin if available because we would like to watch it in America.Many are asking if it is already available.

  3. Is there by any chance can I catch this film here in Manila or any cities in particular? I was out of the country for a while and I didn’t know that it was shown here locally. Just got back and saw a trailer one late night in ABS.

  4. I don’t mind buying PAANO KO SASABIHIN kahit na napanood ko na to ng umuwi ako ng pinas. We watch the movie twice.
    The day of the opening at yong sunod ay sunday.

    Sana nga magkaroon ito ng DVD.

  5. DVD ng Paano Ko Sasabihin? na director’s cut?

  6. I love reading through a post that can make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

